Get Price
  1. Home
  2. > News
  3. > Africa Special counterattack break for stones

Africa Special counterattack break for stones

This is the list of arcs in the Shokugeki no Soma series As of October 2018 there are eleven story arcs in total 1 Introduction Arc 2 Training Camp Arc 3 Karaage Wars Arc 4 Ttsuki Autumn Election Arc 5 Stagiaire Arc 6 Moon Banquet Festival Arc 7 Central Arc 8 Promotion Exams Arc 9 Hot Spring

Get Price

Related Products

Get In Touch

You can also send a message to us by this email [email protected], we will reply tu you within 24 hours.Now tell us your need,there will be more favorable prices!

Get In Touch
  • Product Name
  • Your Name
  • Email
  • Your Phone
  • Message

Popular products

last news

Online Chat Get Quotation